Hotel Bergmahd*** at the Lechtal
Hotel Bergmahd***

Brand new - we’ve opened our three-star hotel 2021! Guests at the Bergmahd can expect modern style paired with cosy comfort, like for example the hand-finished wooden beds. Made by the local carpenter from Steeg, each bed is unique. All rooms are fitted with flat screen TVs and there is free Wi-Fi throughout the building. The rooms on the upper floor are easily accessible with the lift, two rooms are also suitable for wheelchair users. The balconies of the 2-bed rooms offer a wonderful view of the valley and the mountain panorama.

THE ROOTS OF HOLIDAYING

BE AT ONE WITH THE VALLEY.

Idyllically located with breath-takingly beautiful mountain views above the village of Steeg, our newly built Hotel Bergmahd*** puts you right at the centre of countryside harmony. The Bergmahd is an Alpine boutique hotel - tranquil, unique, with just 10 rooms, so that guests at the new Tyrolean wooden house feel immediately at home.

We, the Drexel family, are a Lech Valley family, who love the mountains and love living here and want to share that with our guests.

For the joy of hospitality!
Welcome to Bergmahd***

Hotel Bergmahd
BECAUSE YOU LIKE COMFORT
Hotel Bergmahd***

Add a hint of luxury to your holiday in nature. You love the contrast; you are wind and weatherproof on the mountain, you enjoy nature and its nativeness to its fullest, but afterwards you enjoy being comfortable and appreciate the amenities and comfort of the Bergmahd*** hotel.

BECAUSE YOU DESERVE IT
DREXEL HOLIDAY HOME

The ideal place for our guests who like to do everything for themselves - even on holiday. Our renovated holiday home with garden and sun terrace offers enough space for the whole family or friends who want to enjoy time together in the mountains.

Hotel Bergmahd
“So close to the mountain, so close to nature”
HOTEL & HOLIDAY HOME

The rooms in Hotel Bergmahd*** offer every comfort so that you don’t have to worry about a thing. Those who prefer it more rustic on the mountain are right at home in our cosy and traditional holiday home, or you can opt for our separately located apartment, complete with kitchen-living room and a large garden.

Holiday Home Bergmahd Lechtal
THIS IS WHAT AWAITS YOU IN BERGMAHD
Find the perfect style,
the perfect size.
Hotel Bergmahd

Hotel Bergmahd***

Ganz neu, eröffneten wir 2021 unser Drei-Sterne-Hotel! Die Gäste des Bergmahd erwartet moderner Style gepaart mit behaglicher Bequemlichkeit, wie zum Beispiel die handgefertigten Holzbetten, gezimmert vom Tischler aus Steeg, jedes Bett ist ein Unikat. Alle Zimmer sind mit Flat-TV ausgestattet, gratis W-Lan im ganzen Haus. Die Zimmer im Obergeschoß sind mühelos mit dem Lift zu erreichen, zwei Zimmer sind zudem auch für Rollstuhlfahrer geeignet. Die Balkone der 2-Bettzimmer bieten einen wunderschönen Ausblick auf das Tal und das Bergpanorama. 

DER URSPRUNG VON URLAUB

IM EINKLANG MIT DEM TAL SEIN.

Idyllisch gelegen mit atemberaubend schöner Bergsicht, oberhalb des Dorfs von Steeg, fügt sich unser neu gebautes Hotel Bergmahd*** harmonisch in die Landschaft ein. Das Bergmahd ist ein alpines Boutiquehotel  – beschaulich, individuell, mit nur 10 Zimmern, sodass sich die Gäste in dem neuen Tiroler Holzhaus sofort heimisch und geborgen fühlen.

Wir, die Familie Drexel, sind eine Lechtaler Familie, welche die Berge und das Leben hier lieben, so wie es ist – genau das wollen wir mit unseren Gästen teilen.

Aus Freude an der Gastfreundschaft!
Herzlich willkommen im Bergmahd***

Hotel Bergmahd
WEIL DU ES BEQUEM LIEBST
Hotel Bergmahd***

Verbinde Deinen Urlaub in der Natur mit einem Hauch an Luxus. Du liebst die Gegensätze, bist wind- und wetterfest am Berg, genießt die Natur und ihre Ursprünglichkeit in vollen Zügen, aber danach hast Du es gerne sehr bequem und schätzt die Annehmlichkeiten und den Komfort des Bergmahd*** Hotels.

WEIL DU GERNE FÜR DICH BIST
Ferienhaus Drexel

Der ideale Platz für unsere Gäste, die auch im Urlaub gerne alles für sich selbst checken. Unser renoviertes Ferienhaus mit Garten und Sonnenterrasse bietet genügend Platz für die ganze Familie oder Freunde, die zusammen eine gemütliche Zeit am Berg verbringen möchten.

Hotel Bergmahd in Lech
"So nah am Berg, so nah an der Natur"
Hotel & Ferienhaus

Die Zimmer im Hotel Bergmahd*** bieten Dir jeglichen Komfort, damit Du auf nichts verzichten musst! Wer es am Berg hingegen lieber rustikaler mag, der ist in unserem renovierten Ferienhaus richtig: gemütlich und traditionell, oder Du wählst unsere separat gelegene Ferienwohnung, samt Wohnküche und einem großen Garten.

Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass in unserem Hotel keine Hunde erlaubt sind. Gäste mit Hund sind aber in unserem Ferienhaus bzw. in der Ferienwohnung herzlich willkommen!

 

Ferienhaus Bergmahd Lechtal
So wohnst du im Bergmahd
Finde den perfekten Stil,
die perfekte Größe.
Hotel Bergmahd