HOTEL BERGMAHD***

The Bergmahd is an Alpine boutique hotel - tranquil, unique, with just 10 rooms, so that guests at the new Tyrolean wooden house feel immediately at home. Away from the hustle and bustle and still very close to the large Arlberg ski areas. For us, as the host family, it was important from the beginning to create a modern hotel that offers our guests all contemporary comfort and luxury while at the same time remaining relaxed and typically Tyrolean. But even new things should have a trace of tradition and so the traditional Bergmahd restaurant - wonderfully unconventional and incredibly cosy - invites you to linger, enjoy and end the day in an atmospheric way.

Hotel Bergmahd***

WHO DOESN’T LIKE TO BE COMFORTABLE?

Add a hint of luxury to your holiday in nature. You love the contrast; you are wind and weatherproof on the mountain, you enjoy nature and its primitiveness to the fullest, but afterwards you enjoy being comfortable and appreciate the amenities and comfort of the Bergmahd*** Hotel.

Bring your empty stomach and get acquainted with the hearty Bergmahd cuisine. It’s very easy with our full board: including breakfast, a small afternoon snack and a 4-course evening meal.

Hotel Bergmahd
6 DOUBLE ROOMS
6 DOUBLE ROOMS

A calm ambiance invites you to relax. Double rooms at the Bergmahd come equipped with a modern, comfortable wooden bed, and convenient bedside table with reading light. The wooden-look floors are modern and stylish. A suitcase stand and a wardrobe offer plenty of storage space and the furnishings also include a table, chairs and a flatscreen TV. Bathroom with shower, toilet, washbasin, hairdryer and a cosmetic mirror. Lovely balcony with a view over the valley.

4 THREE-BED ROOMS
4 THREE-BED ROOMS

Pleasant living atmosphere with practical details. All 3-bed rooms have a comfortable sofa bed that can be converted into a fully-fledged single bed. Otherwise, the furnishings are the same as the Bergmahd double rooms, spacious and functional, the balconies face the courtyard.

PRICE INCLUDES
PRICE INCLUDES

For our hotel guests with the Bergmahd full board, in addition to the rich breakfast, we have a small snack (cake or snacks) available during the day, and complimentary drinks. In the evening, head chef and host Dietmar Drexel pampers guests in the Bergmahd restaurant with a 4-course menu. Choose whatever you fancy, soup or starter, salad from the buffet, different main courses to choose from, dessert or cheese plate.

[Translate to Englisch:] Hotel Bergmahd im Lechtal
For the joy of hospitality!

HOTEL BERGMAHD***

Das Bergmahd ist ein alpines Boutiquehotel  – beschaulich, individuell, mit nur 10 Zimmern, sodass sich die Gäste in dem neuen Tiroler Holzhaus sofort heimisch und geborgen fühlen. Abseits vom Trubel und trotzdem ganz nah zu den großen Arlberger Skigebieten. Uns, als Gastgeberfamilie, war es von Anfang an wichtig, ein modernes Hotel zu kreieren, das unseren Gästen allen zeitgemäßen Komfort & Luxus bietet und dabei gleichzeitig ungezwungen und typisch tirolerisch bleibt. Eine Spur von Tradition darf bei allem Neuen nicht fehlen und so lädt das ländliche Bergmahd Restaurant – herrlich unkonventionell und unglaublich gemütlich – zum Verweilen, Genießen und den Tag stimmungsvoll ausklingen ein. 

Hotel Bergmahd***

WEIL DU ES BEQUEM LIEBST

Verbinde Deinen Urlaub in der Natur mit einem Hauch an Luxus. Du liebst die Gegensätze, bist wind- und wetterfest am Berg, genießt die Natur und ihre Ursprünglichkeit in vollen Zügen, aber danach hast Du es gerne sehr bequem und schätzt die Annehmlichkeiten und den Komfort des Bergmahd*** Hotels.

Sich rundum verköstigen lassen und die herzhafte Bergmahd-Küche kennenlernen. Das geht ganz einfach mit unserer Hotel-Verwöhnpension: inklusive Frühstück, kleiner Jause am Nachmittag und 4-Gang-Abendmenü.

Hotel Bergmahd
6 DOPPELZIMMER …
6 DOPPELZIMMER …

Freundliches Ambiente zum Relaxen. Unsere Bergmahd-Doppelzimmer sind mit einem modernen, komfortablen Holzbett ausgestattet, samt bequemer Bettablage und Leselampe. Die Böden in Holzoptik wirken zudem modern und stylish. Ein eigenes Kofferboard sowie ein Wandschrank bieten ausreichend Stauraum, zur Einrichtung gehören auch ein Tisch, Stühle und ein Flat-TV. Badezimmer mit Dusche, WC, Waschtisch, Föhn und eigener Kosmetikspiegel. Schöner Balkon mit Blick ins Tal.

4 DREIBETTZIMMER …
4 DREIBETTZIMMER …

Angenehme Wohnatmosphäre mit praktischen Details. Alle 3-Bettzimmer haben einen bequemen Schlafsessel, der sich in ein vollwertiges Einzelbett umfunktionieren lässt. Ansonsten gleichen die Zimmer in ihrer Ausstattung den Bergmahd-Doppelzimmern, geräumig und funktionell, die Balkone sind hofseitig ausgerichtet.

Im Preis inbegriffen
Im Preis inbegriffen

Für unsere Hotelgäste mit der Bergmahd-Verwöhnpension halten wir neben dem reichhaltigen Frühstück untertags eine kleine Jause (Kuchen oder Snacks) bereit, Getränke zur freien Entnahme. Am Abend verwöhnt dann Küchenchef und Hausherr Dietmar Drexel die Gäste im Bergmahd Restaurant mit einem 4-Gang-Menü. Du wählst ganz nach Deinem Geschmack aus, zwischen Suppe oder Vorspeise, Salat vom Buffet, verschiedene Hauptgerichte zum Wählen, Nachspeise oder Käseteller.

Aus Freude an der Gastfreundschaft!